Parent Council

Beth Lauer (Chair)
Janice Barnett (Co-Chair)
Cindy McKay (Past-Chair)
Sue Sclater (Treasurer)
Janet Fong (Secretary)

Members at Large:
Samara Enchin
Salmaa Muhammad-Gold
Kathy Clark
Silja Yates

Contact Parent Council: Bedford Park Parent Council E-mail

Agendas, Meeting Minutes and Financials

The agenda and meeting minutes from all Parent Council are available to download.


The enthusiastic support of parent volunteers makes Bedford Park a special place and getting involved in a committee is a great way to enrich the educational experience of our children. Please consider joining a committee. On behalf of the Parent Council, we welcome new and returning parent volunteers and look forward to a great year ahead!